Welcome to Anping Puyu wire mesh products Co.,Ltd official website.!

PRODUCT DISPLAY

Copper-clad mesh cap

Current Location: > > > Views

Copper covered net cap
Product Name: copper covered side net cap
copper caps filter cap copper caps filter cap stainless steel filter cap Manufacturer: Anping County Pu Yu wire mesh products Co., Ltd.
Material: stainless steel, copper plate
Type: filter b

Structure: filter cap, it is made of water cap <br>.

(1) water cap plate

(2) trapezoidal screen tube with reinforcement bars
(3), and draft tube.
(4), constitute. The middle shaft of the trapezoidal sieve pipe is provided with a flow-through valve cup which is inverted and fixed on the water cap seat, and the lower mouth contains the part where the upper part of the diversion pipe extends into the water cap seat. The bottom, the wall of the flow-through valve cup and the upper pipe wall where the diversion pipe is enclosed are provided with a plurality of holes, and a floating flow-through valve core is arranged on the top of the diversion pipe.
(5) By setting the throughput of trapezoidal sieve pipe, the number of round holes, the size of holes and the clearance distance, the water cap can meet the various flow rate ratios of backwashing and filtering water under different technological conditions.
(6) The upper part of the lower inclusive diversion pipe extends into the water cap seat, and the bottom, the wall and the upper part of the inclusive diversion pipe are provided with a plurality of holes, and a floating flow valve core is arranged on the top of the diversion pipe.

Purpose of filter cap: Stainless steel filter cap is widely used in power plant, petroleum, chemical, pharmaceutical, food and other industries in the field of water treatment equipment, water treatment equipment is a key component of water distribution and water device. ABS enhanced water cap series. It is suitable for ion exchanger, ion exchange resin and so on. Product specifications are complete, with internal thread, external thread, single head, double head, long handle... Water treatment equipment using water caps can also be in many forms, such as mechanical filtration equipment, anion and cation exchange resin, floating bed, double chamber bed, mixing bed, gravity filter.

"Heritage excellence, create the future together", Puyu Silk Screen Factory will continue to focus on customer needs, research and innovation, the world's most advanced technology and design concepts to customers, to provide customers with new quality filtering products. In order to create a modern international silk screen industry, realize industrial prosperity, revitalize national industry and create a brilliant future.


Copper covered net capCopper covered net capCopper covered net capCopper covered net cap

     
友情链接:    分分PK10   彩讯彩票app   众联彩票  pk拾手机计划网页版_pk拾全天计划两期_pk拾彩票网开奖直播   博凯彩票-安全购彩

欢迎来到安平县 普宇丝网制品有限公司官方网站!

产品展示
PRODUCT CLASS

铜包边网帽

当前位置: > > > 正文

铜包边网帽
产品名称:铜包边网帽
铜包边滤帽 铜包边过滤网帽 不锈钢滤帽 厂 家:安平县 普宇丝网制品有限公司
材 质:不锈钢、铜板
类 型:滤池底部配水系统
功 能:洗出滤 池中的污泥杂物
目 的:保证滤池水质水量

结    构:滤帽,它由水帽座<br>

(1)、水帽盖板

(2)、带有筋条的梯形筛管
(3)、和导流管
(4)、构成。梯形筛 管的中轴处设有一倒置固定于水帽座的通流阀杯,下口包 容导流管上部伸进水帽座的部位,通流阀杯底部、壁部以 及导流管被包容的上部管壁设有多个孔隙,并且在 导流管顶端上设有一个可上下浮动的通流阀芯。
(5)、通过对 梯形筛管通流量、圆孔数量、孔径大 小以及间隙距的设定,该水帽 能满足反冲洗与过滤水流速在不同工艺状态下的各种流速比。
(6)、下口包 容导流管上部伸进水帽座的部位,通流阀杯底部、壁部以 及导流管被包容的上部管壁设有多个孔隙,并且在 导流管顶端上设有一个可上下浮动的通流阀芯。

滤帽用途:不锈钢 滤帽广泛应用于电厂、石油、化工、医药、食品等 行业的水处理设备领域,是水处 理设备布水及水装置中的关键部件。ABS增强型水帽系列。其适用于离子交换剂、离子交换树脂等。产品规格齐全,有内螺纹、外螺纹、单头、双头、长柄……。使用水 帽的水处理设备也是多种形式,如机械过滤设备、阴阳离子交换树脂、浮动床、双室床、混合床、重力滤池。

“传承卓越,共创未来”,普宇丝 网厂将继续以客户需求为关注点,不断研究创新,把世界 上最先进的技术和设计理念带给客户,为客户 提供全新高品质过滤产品。为创建 国际现代型丝网行业,实现实业兴邦、振兴民 族工业而再创辉煌明天。

铜包边网帽铜包边网帽铜包边网帽铜包边网帽

     
友情链接:    博凯彩票---首页欢迎你     众联彩票  疯狂彩票---首页欢迎你   梧桐彩票---首页欢迎你