Welcome to Anping Puyu wire mesh products Co.,Ltd official website.!

PRODUCT DISPLAY

A hopper

Current Location: > > > Views

Filter
Product Name: funnel
Alias: funnel filter funnel stainless steel funnel
Foreign name: funnel
Manufacturer: Anping County Pu Yu wire mesh products Co., Ltd.
Shape: cylindrical
Material: stainless steel
Classification
Usage: 1. fold the filter paper in two consecutive times and fold it into 90 degree center angle shape.
2., fold up the filter paper, one side of the three layer, the other side of the layer opened, funnel shaped.
3. Fill the funnel-shaped filter paper into the funnel, the edge of the filter paper should be lower than the funnel edge, pour some water into the funnel mouth, so that the wet filter paper and the funnel wall close, and then pour the rest of the water, to be used.
4. Place the funnel packed with filter paper on the funnel rack (such as the ring of the iron rack), place the beaker or test tube under the neck of the funnel to receive the filtrate, and place the tip of the neck of the funnel against the wall of the receiving container to prevent the liquid from splashing.
5. When the liquid is injected into the funnel, the right hand holds the beaker, the left hand holds the glass stick, the lower end of the glass stick is close to the three-layer filter paper, the beaker mouth is close to the glass stick, and the filtered liquid flows out along the mouth of the cup, and then flows into the funnel along the glass stick. Note that the height of the liquid flowing into the funnel can not exceed the height of the filter paper.
6. When the liquid passes through the filter paper and flows down the neck of the funnel, check whether the liquid flows down the wall of the cup and fills the bottom of the cup. If not, move the beaker or rotate the funnel so that the tip of the funnel is firmly attached to the wall of the beaker and the liquid can flow down the wall.

In recent years, Puyu Silk Screen Products Co., Ltd. by virtue of top-notch technological innovation and product research and development strength, a profound accumulation of technology in the industry. Adhering to the enterprise development concept of "strengthening management technology innovation and enhancing core competitiveness", taking the international elite brand as the guide, actively changing the management concept, establishing and improving the modern enterprise management system, so as to improve the overall level of enterprise management.


FilterFilterFilterFilter
     
友情链接:    pk10回血上岸经验   737彩票---首页欢迎你   pk拾预测网站_pk拾手机计划网页版_pk拾全天计划两期   彩神帝-安全购彩   一袋金彩票

欢迎来到安平县 普宇丝网制品有限公司官方网站!

产品展示
PRODUCT CLASS

漏斗

当前位置: > > > 正文

滤斗
产品名称:漏斗
别 名: 滤斗 过滤漏斗 不锈钢漏斗
外 文 名: funnel
厂 家:安平县 普宇丝网制品有限公司
形 状:筒型
材 质:不锈钢
分 类:普通漏斗、热水漏斗、高压漏斗、长颈漏斗、分液漏斗和安全漏斗
用 途:漏斗是 过滤实验中不可缺少的仪器。过滤时,漏斗中要装入滤纸。滤纸有许多种,根据过 滤的不同要求可选用不同的滤纸、自然教 学可使用普通性滤纸,应根据漏斗的尺寸购
使用方法:1.将过滤纸对折,连续两次,叠成90°圆心角形状。
2.把叠好的滤纸,按一侧三层,另一侧一层打开,成漏斗状。
3.把漏斗 状滤纸装入漏斗内,滤纸边要低于漏斗边,向漏斗 口内倒一些清水,使浸湿 的滤纸与漏斗内壁贴靠,再把余下的清水倒掉,待用。
4.将装好 滤纸的漏斗安放在过滤用的漏斗架上(如铁架台的圆环上),在漏斗 颈下放接纳过滤液的烧杯或试管,并使漏 斗颈尖端靠于接纳容器的壁上,为了防止液体飞溅。
5.向漏斗 里注入需要过滤的液体时,右手持盛液烧杯,左手持玻璃棒,玻璃棒 下端靠紧三层滤纸处,烧杯杯口紧贴玻璃棒,待滤液体沿杯口流出,再沿玻 璃棒顺势流入漏斗内。注意,流到漏 斗里的液体的液面高度不能超过滤纸高度。
6.当液体经过滤纸,沿漏斗颈流下时,要检查 一下液体是否沿杯壁顺流而下,注到杯底。如果没有,应该移 动烧杯或旋转漏斗,使漏斗 尖端与烧杯壁贴牢,就可以 使液体顺杯壁下流了。

 近几年来,普宇丝 网制品有限公司凭借顶尖的技术创新能力与产品研发实力,深厚的 技术积累享誉业内。秉承“加强管理技术创新、增强核心竞争力”的企业发展理念,以国际 精英品牌为向导,积极转变管理理念,建立健 全现代企业管理制度,使企业 管理水平得以全面性的提高。 

滤斗滤斗滤斗滤斗
     
友情链接:    558赢彩  顶峰彩票  乐点棋牌app下载   顶峰彩票  六福彩票-安全购彩