Welcome to Anping Puyu wire mesh products Co.,Ltd official website.!

PRODUCT DISPLAY

Company News

Current Location: > Views

The rusting principle of stainless steel mesh and its solution:

createtime:2018/08/15 10:33:16   views:times

Puyu products are mainly used for: filter equipment, cleaning equipment, chemical machinery, pharmaceutical equipment, petroleum equipment, gas filtering equipment, all kinds of filter element accessories, mineral screening equipment, etc. Products are exported to Japan, Singapore, Australia, the United States, Europe and other countries, our company keeps up with the development trend, and constantly develop new products with characteristics. Many self-developed products have replaced foreign imports and reached the international advanced level. Our professional production team, excellent production equipment and good after-sales service are the solid backing for you to choose Puyu as your friend. Communicate.

Reason:

1. The stainless steel mesh in the polluted air (such as atmosphere containing a large number of sulfides, carbon monoxide, nitric oxide), encounter condensate, form sulfuric acid, nitric acid, acetic acid liquid point, causing chemical corrosion.
2. The stainless steel mesh surface contains acid, alkali and salt substances (such as alkaline water and lime water splashing on the wall decoration), causing local corrosion.
3. The surface of stainless steel mesh is deposited with dust containing other metal elements or the attachment of heterogeneous metal particles. In humid air, the attachment and the condensate between stainless steel are connected into a micro-battery, which triggers the electrochemical reaction and damages the protective film. It is called electrochemical corrosion.
4. The surface of stainless steel mesh is adhered with organic juice (such as melon, vegetable, noodle soup, phlegm, etc.), which forms organic acid in the presence of water and oxygen, and corrodes the metal surface for a long time.
Resolvent:
1. The surface of decorative stainless steel mesh must be cleaned and scrubbed regularly to remove the attachments and eliminate the external factors that cause the modification.
2. Some stainless steel mesh chemical composition on the market can not meet the corresponding national standards, can not meet the material requirements of 304. Therefore, it will also cause rust. This requires users to choose products of reputable manufacturers seriously.



     
友情链接:    pk拾手机计划网页版_pk拾全天计划两期_pk拾彩票网开奖直播   558赢彩  彩讯彩票app   558赢彩  彩票平台代理

欢迎来到安平县 普宇丝网制品有限公司官方网站!

产品展示
PRODUCT CLASS

公司新闻

当前位置: > 正文

不锈钢 网生锈的原理及解决方法:

发布时间:2018/08/15 10:33:16   浏览:

       普宇产品主要用于:过滤设备,清洗设备,化工机械,医药设备,石油设备,气体过滤设备,各类滤芯配件,矿筛设备等,产品远销日本、新加坡、澳大利亚、美国、欧洲等国家,我公司紧跟发展潮流,不断开 发有特色的新品,许多自 主研发产品已取代国外进口,达到国际先进水平,我们专业生产团队,精良生产设备,良好的 售后服务是您选择普宇做您朋友的坚实基础后盾,普宇全 体员工竭诚欢迎国内外朋友来电洽谈业务或莅临我公司或通过在线沟通。

       原因:

      1、不锈钢 网在有污染的空气中(如含有大量硫化物、氧化碳、氧化氮的大气),遇冷凝水,形成硫酸、硝酸、醋酸液点,引起化学腐蚀。
      2、不锈钢 网表面粘附含有酸、碱、盐类物质(如装修墙壁的碱水、石灰水喷溅),引起局部腐蚀。
      3、不锈钢 网表面存积着含有其他金属元素的粉尘或异类金属颗粒的附着物,在潮湿的空气中,附着物 与不锈钢间的冷凝水,将二者 连成一个微电池,引发了电化学反应,保护膜受到破坏,称之谓电化学腐蚀。
      4、不锈钢 网表面粘附有机物汁液(如瓜菜、面汤、痰等),在有水氧情况下,构成有机酸,长时间 则有机酸对金属表面的腐蚀。
      解决方法:
      1.必须经 常对装饰不锈钢网表面进行清洁擦洗,去除附着物,消除引 发修饰的外界因素。
      2.市场上 有些不锈钢网化学成分不能符合相应国家标准,达不到304 材质要求。因此也会引起生锈,这就需 要用户认真选择有信誉厂家的产品。

     
友情链接:    天地汇棋牌娱乐   汇旺彩票---首页欢迎你   时时彩网投平台网址_*官方推荐*_[大地 22022]   梧桐彩票-安全购彩   天地汇棋牌娱乐