Welcome to Anping Puyu wire mesh products Co.,Ltd official website.!

About us

Current Location:

Anping Puyu wire mesh products Co.,Ltd. was founded in 2014. The company consists of five functional departments: production department and company office, comprehensive management department, finance department, human resources department and quality department. The factory covers an area of 20,000 square meters, the building area of the factory is more than 8,000 square meters, and the total assets is 50 million yuan. There are 200 sets (sets), 20 experienced managers, 10 senior designers, 10 financial accountants, 15 senior engineers and 350 ordinary technicians. They are medium-sized enterprises. Pu Yu company in line with the purpose of producing first-class products, strictly in accordance with the ISO9001 quality certification system to carry out work. In recent years, some of the products have won the title of high quality, and have obtained the export license through the inspection and acceptance of the State Commodity Inspection Department. The products are sold well in more than ten countries and regions, enjoying a certain reputation in domestic and foreign shopping malls. Our company is a professional manufacturer of metal and wire mesh deep processing products in Hebei province, provincial contract-abiding and trustworthy enterprise. Pu Yu purpose - innovation - quality - Development - credibility.

Anping Puyu Wire Mesh Products Co., Ltd. mainly produces steel wire, wire mesh, wire mesh, copper mesh, punching mesh, steel plate mesh, aluminum plate mesh, steel grid, hexagonal mesh, guardrail mesh, special material filter mesh, welding mesh, wire mesh stamping, bending, edge and other filtered metal deep processing mesh products. There are 30 professional wire drawing machines, 50 weaving machines, 30 punching machines, 50 stamping and drawing machine, and equipped with leveling machine, leveling machine, welding machine, shearing machine, deep throat punch and other equipment to ensure the quality of the product, improve the overall effect of the product. The company has many years of production experience, excellent location and abundant resources in the industrial chain. "Puyu" has been registered as a product trademark, designed to create high-quality, brand-name products, become your reliable partner.

Puyu products are mainly used for: filter equipment, cleaning equipment, chemical machinery, pharmaceutical equipment, petroleum equipment, gas filtering equipment, all kinds of filter element accessories, mineral screening equipment, etc. Products are exported to Japan, Singapore, Australia, the United States, Europe and other countries, our company keeps up with the development trend, and constantly develop new products with characteristics. Many self-developed products have replaced foreign imports and reached the international advanced level. Our professional production team, excellent production equipment and good after-sales service are the solid backing for you to choose Puyu as your friend. Communicate.

     
友情链接:    上海快三走势图-上海快3大小走势图-彩经网   天地汇棋牌游戏   梧桐彩票-安全购彩   乐点棋牌安卓下载   时时彩网投平台网址_*官方推荐*_[大地 22022]

欢迎来到安平县 普宇丝网制品有限公司官方网站!

关于我们

当前位置:

安平县 普宇丝网制品有限公司成立于2014年,公司下 设生产部门和公司办公室,综合管理部,财务部,人力资源部,质量部五个职能部室,公司厂区占地面积2万平方米,厂房建筑面积8000多平方米,总资产5000万元,拥有自主加工设备200台(套),行业多 年经验管理人员20名,高级设计人员10名,财务会计人员10,名高级工程师15名,普通技术员工350人,属中型企业。普宇公 司本着生产一流产品的宗旨,严格按照ISO9001质量认 证体系开展工作。近几年 来部分产品荣获优质称号,经国家 商检部门验收获得了出口许可证,产品畅 销十几个国家和地区,在国内 外商场上享有一定声誉。我公司 为河北省定点生产加工金属及金属丝网类深加工产品的专业厂家,省级重合同,守信用企业。普宇宗旨-创新-质量-发展-信誉。

安平县 普宇丝网制品有限公司主打生产钢丝铁丝,铁丝网,钢丝网,铜网,冲孔网,钢板网,铝板网,钢格板,六角网,护栏网,特殊材质过滤网,焊接网,丝网冲压,折弯,包边等 过滤金属深加工网制品等系列产品,本厂拥 有专业拔丝机械30台,织网机械50台,冲孔机械30台,冲压拉伸板机械50台,并配备压平机、整平机、焊机、剪板机、深喉口冲床等设备,保证了产品的质量,提高产品的整体效果。公司已 有多年的生产经验,地理位置优越,产业链资源丰富。“普宇”已注册为产品商标,旨在创造优质、名牌产品,成为您 值得信赖的合作伙伴。

普宇产品主要用于:过滤设备,清洗设备,化工机械,医药设备,石油设备,气体过滤设备,各类滤芯配件,矿筛设备等,产品远销日本、新加坡、澳大利亚、美国、欧洲等国家,我公司紧跟发展潮流,不断开 发有特色的新品,许多自 主研发产品已取代国外进口,达到国际先进水平,我们专业生产团队,精良生产设备,良好的 售后服务是您选择普宇做您朋友的坚实基础后盾,普宇全 体员工竭诚欢迎国内外朋友来电洽谈业务或莅临我公司或通过在线沟通。

     
友情链接:    558赢彩-首页   558赢彩  pk拾全天计划两期_*官方推荐*_[大地 22022]   六福彩票-安全购彩   558赢彩-首页